Prof. Subramaniam Ganesan

Director, Real Time & DSP Lab, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Oakland University Rochester, USA

Rob Oshana

VP, Microcontroller Software R&D | Security and Connectivity Business Unit


Ravi Subramanian

Director, Embedded Systems and Internet of Things

GRoboMac, India

Dr. Rishi Mohan Bhatnagar


Aeris Communications India Pvt. Ltd, India

Prof. Dayanand Ambawade

Associate Professor and In-charge HOD (Electronics and Telecomm. Engineering) IEEE

Branch Counselor Sardar Patel Institute of Technology

Martin K M

Scientist/Engineer ā€˜Eā€™

National Institute of Electronics & Information Technology

Prof. M. Hasan

Professor, Department of Electronics Engineering


Subodh Patil

Founder and Director - Brisa Technologies

Co-founder - LiveUp Solutions

Yerramreddy Srinivasa Rao

Vice Principal, Professor & Head

Department of Electronics & Telecommunication

Ninad Deshpande

Head ā€“ Marketing

B&R Industrial Automation

Karbhari Vishwanath Kale

Professor, Dept. of Computer Science and Information Technology

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University

Shinto Joseph

Director - South East Asia Operations

LDRA Technology Pvt. Ltd

Lyla B.Das

Associate Professor, Department of Electronics Engineering

NIIT Calicut

Bhanwar Lal Bishnoi

Head - Embedded-R&D

Larsen & Toubro

Parag Kulkarni

CEO and Chief Scientist,

iknowlation Research Labs Pvt Ltd